are we going to…

are we going to learn some of the native language?

minute paper #1: class B (10-11am)

One thought on “are we going to…

  1. I am African yet I know little of my Nigerian and Kenyan Languages, however I have a passion to learn the native tongues.

    I regularly attend African Festivals, listen to African Music, and read African News; sadly, I have failed to learn my native tongues.

    I hope this class can jumpstart everybody’s journeys in learning their native languages.

Leave a Reply

