I would like t…

I would like to hear some Ojibwe stories because I have never had a grandfather tell me. Do you know some stories about Ojibwe people?

Class A: min paper #2

One thought on “I would like t…

  1. This is a good comment because it does show that there is an interest in who we are, where we come from, and what our culture teaches us. It does not necessarily mean we have to have it told to us only by a grandfather to tell theses stories. But, we can learn from other members of the tribe and some culture teachers to keep our knowledge of these things and pass them on ourselves. I only know one Ojibwe story about maple but because we shared stories with other Ojibwe and I love this story so I will try to share it with you too!

Leave a Reply

